Sleeping in bed with top down and downstairs bench seating tips

Hello,

I’m about to order my GFC V2 for my Tacoma G3. I sometimes have to stealth camp because I am a photographer and sleep at the trailhead for sunrise shoots. Has anyone slept inside for the top closed? How hot is it without ventilation?

I’m also planning on building something like this to use the bottom as a seating/chill zone when the top is open. Has anyone done a bench-style seat build? Ideas? I keep my cooler and gear inside the cab so I’ll have a ton of space.